See Parade's New Cast Portraits

Last week's Parade production at the Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre premiered new cast photographs. Two-time Tony nominee Michael Arden directs Ben Platt and Micaela Diamond.

Parade's writing, music, and lyrics are by Alfred Uhry, Jason Robert Brown, and Harold Prince, a 21-time Tony Award winner.

Platt and Diamond lead a 33-person cast that includes Tony Award nominees Alex Joseph Grayson as "Jim Conley," Sean Allan Krill as "Governor Slaton,"

Howard McGillin as "Old Soldier/Judge Roan," and Paul Alexander Nolan as "Hugh Dorsey." Jay Armstrong Johnson as "Britt Craig,"

Kelli Barrett as "Mrs. Phagan," Courtnee Carter as "Angela," Eddie Cooper as "Newt Lee," Erin Rose Doyle as "Mary Phagan," Tony Award nominee Manoel Felciano as "Tom Watson,"

Danielle Lee Greaves as "Minnie McKnight," Douglas Lyons as "Riley," and Jake Pedersen as "Frankie Epps" will also star.

The cast includes Florrie Bagel as "Nurse," Stacie Bono as "Sally Slaton," Max Chernin as "Mr. Turner," Emily Rose DeMartino as "Essie & Others," Christopher Gurr as "Luther Rosser/Mr. Peavy,"

Beth Kirkpatrick as "Nina Formby," Ashlyn Maddox as "Monteen & Others," Sophia Manicone as "Iola Stover," William Michals as "Detective Starnes,"

Jackson Teeley as "Officer Ivey," and Charlie Webb as "Young Soldier." Parade swings are Harry Bouvy, Tanner Callicutt, Bailee Endebrock, Caroline Fairweather, Prentiss E. Mouton, 

To watch trending stories


Click Here